Engagement Rings Dallas

Best stores to buy engagement rings in Dallas

If you are going to buy an engagement ring of a world famous jewelry brand like Tiffany or Bvlgari the simpliest way is to visit their website. You will find here the detailed information about the new collections, prices and addresses of the nearest shop in their store locator.

But if you are searching for more reasonable prices, look at the domestic jewelry brands.  There are a lot of advantages to buy an engagement ring by local jewelers. You can resize, redesign it order a custom crafted engagement ring.

Today we review the best stores to buy engagement rings in Dallas.
There are a lot of engagement rings Dallas shops, where you can buy the most famous jewelry brands like SimonG., Danhov, Ritani Verragio, Tacori, Vatche, Benchmark etc. Most of them working by appointment only.

We have listed below the top rated engagement rings Dallas retailers, jewelry designers and manufacturers. You will find here the awarded jewelry stores and authorized distributors of the most famous american jewelry brands. You can rely on their high reputation and jewels quality.

  1. Sam’s Fine Jewelry  samsfinejewelry.com
  2. Robbins Brothers  robbinsbrothers.com
  3. Diamond Direct – diamondsdirect.com
  4. Anschar Diamonds anschardiamonds.com
  5. Diamond Treasures diamond-treasures.com
  6. Whiteflash www.whiteflash.com
  7. Central Diamond Center  centraldiamondcenter.com
  8. Bova Diamonds – bovadiamonds.com

 

Jewelry designers and manufacturers of engagement rings in Dallas

Shapiro Diamonds  www.shapirodiamonds.com

5420 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Suite #280  Dallas, TX 75240

Shapiro Diamonds is a well-known wholesale diamonds dealer  with unlimited access to certified diamonds from all over the world. With more than 20 years of experience in custom design of engagement rings, the company is one of the high-reputated in Dallas.

 

Paramount Jewelers – paramountjewelersdallas.com 

Jewelry manufacturer based in Dallas. You can be assured of the highest quality of their raw diamonds and luxury jewelry pieces.

William Sheahan Designs  bsheahan.com

6929 Snider Plaza, Dallas, TX 75205

William Sheahan is a Dallas based jeweler. If you  want to wow your bride with a dazzling engagement ring,  visit his jewelry store in the heart of Dallas.


Olschwanger Designs olschwangerdesigns.com

A native Dallasite jeweler Eric Olschwanger speciales in “Ideal Cut” using G.I.A. certified diamonds. You will certainly find a unique and exquisite engagement ring in his store in Dallas.

Eaton Custom Jewelers – www.eatoncustomjewelers.com

5200 Mcdermott Rd, Suite 205
Plano, TX 75024

Eaton Custom Jewelers is a Luxury Designer and custom handmade jewelry awarded as the top 20 jeweler in Dallas.

Diamond & Gold Warehouse – diamondandgoldwarehouse.com

5757 Alpha Rd #610 (6th Floor)
Dallas, TX 75240

A jewelry store in Dallas, TX, where you can buy diamond engagement rings and GIA or EGL certified loose diamonds.